TRAVEL Soccer - Spring 2021 Results


Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Elwood Ambush 3
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 4
 
Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 10:30am
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 0
    New Hyde Park Lady Lynx 3
 
Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 3:50pm
Final
Tornadoes (U-14 Girls) 1
    VOB 2007 Liberty 0
 
Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 1:30pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 1
    South Huntington HERicanes 1
 
Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 10:30am
Final
    Elmwood Blue Storm 2
Tornadoes (U-14 Girls) 1
 
Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 8:45am
Final
    RVC Velocity 2
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 1
 
Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 10:30am
Final
    Oceanside SC 0
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 0
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 1:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 2
    RVC Velocity 0
 
Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 10:00am
Final
    Elwood Ambush 5
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 3
 
Saturday, March 13, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 5
    Barca Pro NY ‘07 1
 
Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 4
    RVC Velocity 3
 
Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 12:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 6
    RVC Titans 0
 
Saturday, February 13, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 1
    Garden City Tigers 0
 
Saturday, February 6, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 3
    Barca Pro NY ‘07 4
 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:00am
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 7
    Great Neck Force 1
 
Saturday, January 16, 2021 @ 12:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-15 Girls) 5
    Levittown Tornadoes 3